.

2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset day: Monday 2nd September.

School opens on Tuesday 3rd September.

School closes for half-term on Friday 25th October

School opens on Monday 4th November.

School closes on Friday 20th December.

 

Spring Term 2020

Inset day: Monday 6th January

School opens on Tuesday 7th January.

School closes for half term on Friday 14th February

School opens on Monday 24th February.

School closes on Thursday 9th April.

 

Summer Term 2020

School opens on Monday 27th April.

School closes for half-term on Friday 22nd May

Inset day: Monday 1st June

School opens on Tuesday 2nd June.

School closes on Friday 17th July.

Inset day: Monday 20th July.

Inset day: Tuesday 21st July.